Development (fulton County)

Barrington (City of Union City)
Brentwood Place
Brookmere (City of Johns Creek)
Canton St. Commons (City of Alpharetta)
Cork Meadows (City of South Fulton)
Crabapple Manor
Dupont Commons (City of Atlanta)
Durham Lake (City of Fairburn)
East Andrews (City of Atlanta)
Easthaven (City of Johns Creek)
Esha Court
Ewing Estates
Fairmont (City of Atlanta)
Hall Rd (City of South Fulton)
Hampshires (City of Milton)
Heatherton (City of Roswell)
High Point Manor (City of Sandy Springs)
Hillandale (City of Roswell)
Huff Road (City of Atlanta)
Ivey Mills
Lake Haven (City of Milton)
LeGrande (City of South Fulton)
Muirfield Park (City of Milton)
Oak Crossing (City of Roswell)
Oliver Street (City of Atlanta)
Oxford Walk (City of College Park)
Roswell Township (City of Roswell)
Sandy Springs Village (Sandy Springs)
South Grand
Stonegrove Overlook (City of Johns Creek)
Summit at Stonewall Tell
Tavistock (City of Johns Creek)
Victoria Square (City of Alpharetta)
Vinnings on Chattahoochee (City of Atlanta)
Westminster (City of Atlanta)
Westside Station (City of Atlanta)
Windfaire (City of Roswell)